National Office
 National Officers
 New Chapter Petition
 History of Ο Δ Ε
 Past Officers
 What is ACHS?
Faculty Advisors
 Contact Us
 About Us
The American Economist

Omicron Delta Epsilon Chapter Reporting Form

The following form is to be completed by each chapter and submitted to the Central Office by April 30th. Information from this form may be included on the ODE website, as well as keeping Central Office informed as to chapter activities. Please submit the form when complete. Alternatively, you may print and mail the completed form to Omicron Delta Epsilon, PO Box 2096, Fairhope, AL 36533, or fax it to 1-251-928-0015.

Important notes concerning this form:
Some browsers do not print text that is not visible. If an entry is larger than the box provided it will be included in the submission, but may not appear on your printed record.
Saving this form from your browser will not save any information entered.

Chapter Name:

School Name:

Faculty Advisor:
   State:  Zip:  
Chapter Email:
Total Number of Chapter Members:  
Chapter Web Address: http://  
List Chapter activities held or planned this academic year. List date of the activity and a brief description.
Submitted by:
Email address:
  Please ensure this is correct. You may be asked for confirmation.

Security Code: 157673 (Cookies must be enabled)
Confirm Security Code: 



UPDATE: Advisors can now submit student applications in two ways. You can still collect apps and fees by mail from your students and then either email the completed packet and pay online or send the packet and payment by regular mail. There are no deadlines on when apps can be received, and we will process this semester's students even after graduation -- into the summer and next fall as needed. ALSO, THERE IS NOW AN ONLINE REGISTRATION AND PAYMENT SUBMISSION SYSTEM IN PLACE. All advisors should have received an email recently from Alan Grant on the ODE Executive Board explaining how to use the new system. Using the online system is optional. Either method is acceptable. If you have questions, feel free to call or email us at the central office. Again, we extend our best wishes to you all, and our deep appreciation for the dedication of our advisors working through this time on behalf of their students.


April 30: All chapters are required to submit a chapter report on or before April 30 of each year. The reporting form can be found here and can be either submitted online or printed and mailed in. We will post pertinent information about chapter events in the chapter news section.

April 30: Deadline for submitting your proposal for a Fall 2020 Chapter Project Grant.

The International Executive Board of Omicron Delta Epsilon welcomes new Vice-Presidents, Elizabeth Moorhouse with Lycoming College and Mario Solis-Garcia with Macalester College, to the Board.

ODE SUPERSTARS: The recipient of the 2019 Irving Fisher Award was Hongcen Wei of University of Chicago. The winner of the 2019 Frank W. Taussig Paper Competition was Julie Aaron of Wake Forest University. The 2020 Charles Phillips Outstanding Student Awards went to Shlok Goyal of Carnegie Mellon University, Riley Coviello of University of Massachusetts-Lowell, and Marie Rose Tonguino of University of Oregon.

JOHN R. COMMONS AWARD: The recipient of the 2019 Commons Award was Greg Mankiw of Harvard University.

THE MICHAEL SZENBERG PRIZE for the best article published in the American Economist in 2019 went to Randy Grant and Brittany Teahan of Linfield College.

Omicron Delta Epsilon is proud to be a member of ACHS
Association of College Honor Societies